Wk2 – Bubble Letters

Graffiti is a type of art that is normally unappreciated to the public. To some, it’s a masterpiece outside of the gallery for just everybody can see. To others, it’s just tacky and ugly. I am no artist, and I do not have a steady hand, but doing this Activity made me spare some time before the Super Bowl started. I didn’t know what to do actually, so I started doing bubble letters. The Activity wanted us to do our name in Bubble Letters but I had such a limited space to spray paint on. So instead, I did my initials. I had fun spray painting on an old piece of plywood. I also realized that Graffiti is time consuming and that it isn’t for everyone. But doing something like this is was more fun than i thought. I soon hope that my bubble letters will come out better.

 

Leave a Reply

